We are a diverse community of parents, children, and staff working together to provide an affordable Montessori school where children will be prepared to meet the academic, social and moral challenges ahead of them and grow in a loving relationship with God through the Catechesis of the Good Shepherd.

Board Members 2017-2018

Tara Graham, President
Jason Robinson, Vice President
Matt Johnson, Treasurer
Tim Waxenfelter, Secretary
Stephen Benson
Chip Fenton
Kris Gill
Dave LaCroix
Kavitha Ness
Herby Niles
Siobhan Roth
Derric Turner
Wendy Shenk-Evans, CFMS Director